Branching Scenario: Deleting and rearranging
I was trying to delete respectively to rearrange certain branches.
1. Choosing "Delete" will also delete further branches that follow the one to be deleated.
2. Rearranging branches won't work at all while rearranging text will work fine.
Feature, bug or yet to come? :)