When creating content, do I have to click a button to allow others to view it? I created an interactive video to share as a quick example for the staff at my school and nobody can view it. I can only view it, if I am logged in.
When trying to access the interactive video, it gives the message "Access denied, you are not authorized to access this page."
I looked through the settings and did not see a place where I could set permissions.
Here is the link: https://h5p.org/node/88701